Contact Us

ANNUAL MEETING SECRETARIAT

Office: Kenes M+

Inquiries about Scientific Program and Content
Ms. Lara Volkan, Scientific Programme Coordinator | E-mail: lvolkan@kenes.com

Inquiries about Sponsorship & Exhibition
Mr. Muzaffer Komek, Industry Liaison & Sales Manager | E-mail: mkomek@kenes.com

Inquiries about Registration, Accommodation & Travel
Ms. Neyir Seda Utugen, Registration & Accommodation Manager | E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com
Ms. Ilayda Damar, Registration & Accommodation Specialist | E-mail: idamar@kenes.com 

Inquiries about Promotional Issues & Marketing 
Ms. Defne Caglar, Marketing Manager | E-mail: dcaglar@kenes.com

Any Other Inquiries
Ms. Pinar Akbulut, Senior Project Manager | E-mail: pakbulut@kenes.com

 
For any issues about membership or regarding the association matters, please contact with the AEPC Association Office:
AEPC Office (c/o Kenes Associations)
Phone: +41 229 080483 | E-mail: office@aepc.org
Address: 7, Rue François Versonnex, 1207 Geneva, Switzerland

Don't miss a thing! Subscribe to our newsletters and be the first to know.